Dr. Deepanwita Chattopadhyay

Chairman & CEO,
IKP Knowledge Park

Dr. Gitanjali Yadav

Lecturer at the University of Cambridge

Dr. Jaanus Pikani

Surgeon in head and neck Oncology

Dr. Jacqueline Hughes

Director General of ICRISAT, Hyderabad

Jayesh Ranjan, IAS

Principal Secretary, Government of Telangana

Venkat Narsimha Reddy

Vice Chairman & Managing Director at TSIIC

Prof. K. Srinath Reddy

President, Public Health Foundation of India

Dr. Rakesh Mishra

Director, Tata Institute of Genetics and Society

Dr. R.A. Mashelkar

National Research Professor

Dr. Raj Reddy

Professor of Computer Science and Robotics

Dr. S. Chandrasekhar

Secretary - Department of Science and Technology

Dr. Shannon Olsson

Biologist, Fulbright Scholar and Ramanujan Fellow

Dr. S. Sivakumar

Group Head of Agri & IT Businesses of ITC Limited